EFKA-Tec OHG

Buch 39, 84567 Erlbach

Tel. 08670/1685  Fax. 08670/1490

e-mail: info@efka-tec.de

 

 

Geschäftsführer

 
Martin Berger 
0172/8220890 
martin.berger@efka-tec.de 
  

Verwaltung/

Garantie

Buchhaltung
Roswitha RothenaicherMaria Bauer
08670/918793108670/1685
roswitha.rothenaicher@efka-tec.demaria.bauer@efka-tec.de

 

EFKA-Tec Enzinger

A & H Enzinger GmbH

Thundorf 9, 83404 Ainring

Tel. 08656/800   Fax 08656/326

 

Verkauf

 

Anton EnzingerJohann Pohl
08656/8000171/7537185
anton.enzinger@efka-tec.dejohann.pohl@efka-tec.de
  

Werkstatt

Ersatzteillager

Johann BergerStefan BaumgartnerMarkus Eder
08656/98961408656/98961308656/989613
Johann.berger@efka-tec.destefan.baumgartner@efka-tec.demarkus.eder@efka-tec.de

 

EFKA-Tec Freilinger

EFKA-Tec Freilinger GmbH

Wasserburgerstr. 17, 83119 Obing

Tel: 08624/891680  Fax: 08624/8916820

 
 
Verkauf
Martin BergerDaniel Hahn
0172/82208900172/8219426
martin.berger@efka-tec.dedaniel.hahn@efka-tec.de
   

  

 

Werkstatt

Ersatzteillager 
Josef ZeitlerFranz Mauerer Franz Graspointner
08624/891681508624/8916816 08624/8916817
freilinger@efka-tec.defranz.mauerer@efka-tec.defranz.graspointner@efka-tec.de

 

EFKA-Tec Kamhuber

EFKA-Tec Kamhuber e.K.

Buch 39, 84567 Erlbach

Tel: 08670/1685  Fax: 08670/1490

e-mail: kamhuber@efka-tec.de

 

 
Verkauf
Franz KamhuberJosef KamhuberManfred Schmidhuber
08670/16850151/162156870151/46145519
franz.kamhuber@efka-tec.dekamhuber@efka-tec.demanfred.schmidhuber@efka-tec.de

                                                                                                     

 

  

 
WerkstattErsatzteillager 
Manuel ErasLudwig Haberger 
08670/91831208670/918315 
kamhuber@efka-tec. deludwig.haberger@efka-tec.de 

 

 

 

Filiale Unterrohrbach

Dorfstr. 12, 84326 Rimbach

Tel: 08727/910531  Fax: 08727/969597

 
  
Franz Späth  
08727/910531  
kamhuber@efka-tec.de